counter

Testimonials

Call Now And Ask For A Free Estimate

Call Phone Send Email

Give us a Review





Write the code -

Rating:

Our reviews in FB

Visit our reviews

My parents, who don’t have Facebook, live in New Bern in Olde Town. Celso and his crew did an outstanding job...

Publicado por Savannah Johnson en Viernes, 4 de mayo de 2018


Mr. Celso Medina along with his daughter Lizette are solid professionals. We contacted them to fix and replace our...

Publicado por Michael Parziale en Viernes, 18 de enero de 2019

Reviews: - 4.91 23 User Reviews

Showing 10-20 of 23

Bill in California - 5.0

Date: 2019-02-08

Project: Laminate

Great services, awesome work!

Bob K. in New Bern - 5.0

Date: 2019-02-04

Project: Hardwood Floor Install

Celso and his crew did a wonderful job installing Solid Brazilian Cherry throughout our house. The project was a little over 3,000 square feet, including the ground level, stairs, and upstairs. Celso provided an honest quote and did not deviate from it. His crew worked quickly and carefully so that the job was completed with as little interruption as possible to our family, while at the same time doing excellent work. The attention to detail, pride in workmanship, and care in clean up make it very easy to recommend them. They do fantastic work!

Diana Burkley in Grifton - 5.0

Date: 2019-01-24

Project: Restore and Repair Hardwood Flooring

Mr. Medina and his company worked on the hardwood floors in my 1958 home, and made them look like brand new again! He is professional, reliable, on time, and thorough. I recommended him to my next door neighbor who then hired him as well. I feel fully confident in recommending Mr. Celso Medina. He is the best.

Diana Burkley in Grifton - 5.0

Date: 2019-01-24

Project: Restore and Repair Hardwood Flooring

Please see my comment below. He is FIVE STARS all the way!

Guadalupe in New Bern - 5.0

Date: 2019-01-20

Project: Vinyl Planks

Amazing Service!! C&M Group did a wonderful job at a great price. Recommend 100%!!

Lawrence Brophy in Aurora, NC - 5.0

Date: 2019-01-19

Project: Sanded and refinished all wood floors

Incredible transformation from beat up old floors to beautifully stained and polished surfaces. 5 stars for workmanship and professionalism.

LL Broph II in New Bern - 5.0

Date: 2019-01-19

Project: Getting a home ready to sell, made old floors look brand new again. Amazing work

Good price, excellent quality workmanship, a true professional. Trustworthy and reliable.

Lawrence Brophy in Coastal home - 5.0

Date: 2019-01-19

Project: Sanded and refinished old oak floors throughout the entire house

A five star professional in every way.

Iriana in New Bern - 5.0

Date: 2019-01-19

Project: Laminate

GREAT service, courteous, and on time. They came in to install laminate in my house and were patient and thorough in answering any questions or concerns I had. 10/10 definitely recommend, if you want new floors these are the guys to go with!

Isa in California - 5.0

Date: 2019-01-18

Project: Harwood

Best service ever.... celso is very Professional! He is in top of everything! I fully recomend Celso and his team! So happy!


Flooring That Adds Value

Free Estimates Are Available Upon Request!

Contact Us Today!
The Flooring Contractor You Can Trust